The musicians

Harrison Stafford and group

Vocals - Harrison "Professor" Stafford
Drums - Leroy "Horsemouth" Wallace
Bass - Earl "Flabba Holt" Carter
B-3 Organ, Acoustic Piano, Synth - Lloyd "Obeah" Denton
Lead and Rhythm Guitar - Dalton Browne

Additional Musicians:

Trumpet - Craige Henry
Alto and Tenor Sax - Jeffrey Brown
Trombone - Carron A.J. McGibbon
Percussion - Negus Johnson (1,2,3,4, & 6), Uziah "Sticky" Thompson (5,7, & 8)
Nyabinghi Drums - Negus Johnson, Andrew "Bassie" Campbell, and Harrison Stafford
Guitar solo on "Roller Coaster" and "See Them Come" - Little David
B-3 Organ on "Intifada" and "Right On" - Steven Stewart

With Singers:

URoy, Bernard "SATTA" Collins (lead vocalist of the Abyssinians), Winston "Electric Dread" McAnuff, Roydel "Ashanti" Johnson (vocalist the Congos), Steve Tulloch, George Henry "Baldhead", and Melvin Trusty "the Jeweler"